Key People

 

Parish Administrator

Mrs Elaine Chambers  01476 561342  office.stwulfram@talktalk.net

St Wulfram’s Church, Church Street, Grantham, Lincs, NG31 6RR

 

Clergy Team

Rector: Fr Stuart Cradduck  01476 569582  rector@stwulframs.com

Assistant Curate: Mthr Mel Parkin   01476 573140  mparkin@stwulframs.com

Assistant Curate: Fr James Titley  01476 576362  jtitley@stwulframs.com

Community Chaplain: Mthr June Rowland  07710455379  junerowlandhome@aol.com

Reader Emeritus: Dr Brian Stagg 0783 842 9222

Reader: Mrs Sue Stagg 0774 209 7734

Reader: Mr Nick Kerry 079 7117 7781

 

Churchwardens

Mrs Jan Burrows 01476 568492

Mr Andrew Gregory 01476 565840

 

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Diane Hale 07538789348  safeguarding@stwulframs.com

Parish Assistant Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Elaine Chambers  01476 561342  office.stwulfram@talktalk.net

 

Music

Director of Music: Dr Tim Williams 07764536483  music.stwulframs@gmail.com

 

Other Contacts

Bellringers: Mr David Braunton 07967566943

Church Stewards: Churchwardens

Coffee Shop: Please contact the Parish Office 01476 561342   office.stwulfram@talktalk.net

Flower Guild: Please contact the Parish Office 01476 561342  office.stwulfram@talktalk.net

Friends of St Wulfram’s: Mrs Jean Parker 01476 562204

Magazine Editor: Brian Buttery 01476 578152  brian.buttery@btinternet.com 

Head Server: Shaun Ashley via the Parish Office 01476 561342  office.stwulfram@talktalk.net

 

Other Useful Contacts

9th Grantham Brownies – meet Tuesday

6th Grantham Rainbows – meet Wednesday

6th Grantham Brownies – meet Wednesday

10th Grantham Brownies – meet Friday

6th Guides – meet Thursday

To register your daughter for Girlguiding please click here

Beavers, Cubs and Scouts meet at Broad Street Den

Monday Cubs – Aga Kozlowska

Wednesday Beavers – Gill Cocker

2nd Beavers meet Friday – Claudia Rugg

Friday Scouts – Robert Cox

The group can be emailed at 2ndgrantham@granthamscouts.org.uk or via the Group Scout Leader Jean Breckenridge on 07929990708

 

Church of England Schools associated with St Wulfram’s

The National Church of England Aided Junior School Castlegate Grantham 01476 563895

Little Gonerby Church of England Infant School Sandon Road Grantham 01476 564112

Harrowby Church of England Infant School New Beacon Road Grantham 01476 564417